关于我们

关于我们

GPC Pharma 药库是一家专门在全球范围内提供药品和医疗用品的大型企业。

我们的故事始于以满足人们对医疗保健的需求提供全世界各种药物。在短时间内,我们的座右铭是“不断建立信任“,并获得了坚实的客户群,成为全球制药市场的主要供应商之一。由于世界范围内的广泛需求,卫生服务是一个永无止境的行业。

作为GPC Pharma药库,我们拥有广泛的品牌和非专利药品,旨在以最低的价格水平和及时的时间向有需要的人们提供正确的药品。

因此,负责优质服务的GPC Pharma制药仓库始终符合国际最高质量标准。在这种情况下,拥有多种产品的GPC制药药品仓库始终以供应,存储和交付为目标,同时要考虑到客户的特定要求并符合GDP(良好分配规范)标准。

我们的使命

GPC Pharma 药库始终致力于履行其承诺以来的所有承诺,因为它着眼于质量和可靠性。 在此过程中,我们始终考虑利益相关人们的长期和短期期望。 这是我们是在合伙关系而不是客户-供应商关系的基础上开展业务的最大标志。

我们以下列优势承担国际药品市场的基本供应商使命;

- 有效供应能力
- 经过训练,经验丰富的专业团队
- 同时建立企业和灵活的管理系统
- 我们专业的团队为您提供快速高效的物流解决方案


随着我们日益渴望成为国际药品市场最大的供应商,我们将永远成为全球药品市场以下服务提供商的一部分;

- 提供临床研究供应
- 采购人道主义救济组织供应
- 孤儿药供应
- 医疗用品供应
- 品牌和仿制药供应
- 平行交易

我们的愿景

得益于我们强大的全球网络,我们最大的热情就是以最实惠的价格满足市场对医疗和医疗用品的需求,甚至满足世界上最高的需求。我们的目标是通过这种方式始终成为制药和医疗设备的第一大供应商。

获得各种药品和医疗用品是成为GPC Pharma 药库团队机构的基本条件。 对于A-Z,GPC Pharma药库团队已准备好向所有医疗保健参与者提供各种类型的药品品牌。

我们成立的目的很明确; 以最快,最经济的方式为全球医疗保健参与者提供各种药品和医疗用品。

Bu internet sitesinde sizlere daha iyi hizmet sunulabilmesi için çerezler kullanılmaktadır. Çerezler hakkında detaylı bilgi almak için Kişisel Verilerin Korunması Kanunu mevzuat metnini inceleyebilirsiniz.

About Us

About Us

GPC Union is a worldwide pharmaceutical supplier company cooperating with different high class manufacturers and brands for the entire global supply chain.

GPC Pharmaceutical Wholesaler is the major corporate who experted on procurement of pharmaceutical and medical materials in global basis. Our story began with the passion of provison to supply every medicine to every part of the world for the people in need. In a short period of time, we became one of the primary supplier of the global pharmaceutical market accessing a solid customer portfolio inspiring by our motto “Trust is built with consistency”.

Health is a never ending sector with an extended demand of the globe. We as GPC Pharmaceutical Wholesaler intend to comply all needs of the patients who demands appropriate medicines in optimal time, affordable price level with a wide range of branded and generic medicines

Consequently having the responsibility of high quality service, GPC Pharmaceutical Wholesaler constantly performs the highest quality standards in international means. In this manner with the wide range of product source GPC Pharmaceutical wholesaler always targets to procure, store and deliver in GDP standards by following specific requirements of the client.

OUR MISSION

GPC Pharmaceutical Warehouse always aims to fulfill all the commitments as it promises for quality and reliability. By doing so, we always take into account the long and short term expectations of our partners. This is the sign of our partnership rather than a client-supplier model.

We undertake the basic supplier mission in the international pharmaceutical market with our strengths listed below;

- Effective procurement ability
- Well educated and experienced proffessional team
- Both institutional and flexible management system
- Fast and efficent logistic solutions/abilities with our proffessional team.


We will always a part of below service providers in global pharmaceutical market with our ever increasing eager to be the top supplier in the international pharmaceutical market;

- Clinical Trial Procurement
- Procurement of Human Relief Foundation
- Procurement of Orphan Drugs
- Medical Material Procurement
- Branded and Generic Pharmaceutical Procurement
- Parallel Trade

OUR VISION

Our desire is to fulfill the pharmaceutical and medical material requirement of the World by accessing even to the far ends with reasonable prices, thanks to our global network. Furthermore GPC Pharmaceutical Wholesaler is spreading its business with a client oriented model in special procedures of different geographic locations. By doing so we always target to be first preffered supplier of pharmaceutical and medical materials.

Accessing the all kind of pharmaceuticals and medical materials is a primary provision of corporate for GPC Pharmaceutical Wholesaler team. From A to Z, GPC Pharmaceutical Wholesaler team is ready to provide any kind of pharmaceutical brand to all the people relevant to the healthcare.

Consequently our founding purpose obviously; the procurement of wide ranged pharmaceutical and medical materials in fastest and cost effective way to the global healthcare participators.

Bu internet sitesinde sizlere daha iyi hizmet sunulabilmesi için çerezler kullanılmaktadır. Çerezler hakkında detaylı bilgi almak için Kişisel Verilerin Korunması Kanunu mevzuat metnini inceleyebilirsiniz.
OK